O rly?

No-spam

I get a lot of spam coming in on this blog, but my spam blocker catches 99.99% of it.  It does allow me to look over most of what comes in just to make sure it’s not a false positive, and I’ve been perturbed and a little confused by what I read on the spam page.  That’s pretty much given way to amusement, though, and I figured what the hell?  Why not share some of the funnier ones with you?  So here are the texts to a few of the spams I found in my spambox today:

“Wonderful paintings! That is the type of info that should be shared across the internet. Shame on the search engines for now not positioning this put up upper! Come on over and consult with my website . Thank you =)”

Damn Google…

“Hi my family member! I want to say that this post is awesome, great written and include approximately all vital infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this.”

I’m fairly certain we’re not related.

“I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether or not this publish is written by him as nobody else realize such exact approximately my problem. You are wonderful! Thank you!”

No, this publish is not approximately written by your cousin.

“????????? ????????? ? ?????????”

?

 

Something to say?

