A-writin’ and a- promotin’

S'n'B 01
Image by dargie via Flickr

I just made myself an author page on Facebook.   The intention is to create a place where I can talk about my work without feeling like a lot of people on my friends list are rolling their eyes and thinking “WHO CARES??”  It’s going to stay politics- and kitty-free (okay well relatively kitty free.) and I’m hoping for some input from readers on any number of topics.

If you think it sounds like a good idea, stop by the Tracy Rowan Author facebook page, and click Like, or use the button on the main page of Persimmon Frost.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Something to say?

