I should be in bed!

Or at least soaking in a tub of hot water, but I kind of stumbled on  Tumblr by accident, and opened an account, and then fell spang over blip.fm, and… well what can I tell you?  I’m still sitting in my comfy chair doing all sorts of social networking stuff.

I suppose I ought to say, while I think about it, that I’m hosting the Torquere blog on the 17th, so you should all come and see if I can manage not to make a complete idiot out of myself.  I’ll post the link next week, when the date is closer.

Something to say?

