This is sort of cool

This is one of those odd little apps you find on the net.  Tick off the states you’ve been in and it makes a postable html image of your travels.  I’ve been through all of these states, though usually only on my way to other states.  I can’t guarantee I set foot down in each one since I was pretty young when I went through some of them, but most of them, yeah.  Some I remember vividly in spite of only really passing through them and many I’d like to return to.

 

visited 33 states (66%)
Create your own visited map of The United States

2 thoughts on “This is sort of cool

  1. Yes, back in ’69. It was a graduation gift from my folks. I’m not a tropical fan by any stretch, but I just loved it. You really should go.

    Like

Something to say?

