Axl’s Art

ETA: Oops, Axl is female. I’ve corrected the post and apologize to her for the assumption.

Back in November I joined a Live Journal community which focused on the idea of doing one piece of art a day. I saw an awful lot of interesting stuff being produced there, but the work of one artist in particular intrigued me. When I saw her life drawings there was something about the energy in her line and her very bold use of color which really spoke to me, and I ended up buying two pieces from her.

I also began to follow her journal, and have added her Etsy shop to my favorites list.

Take a look.

Something to say?

