Robinart


Helen
Originally uploaded by robinart.

One of my newer Flickr contacts is Robinart. I’ve been marveling at the variety he shows in his work, and decided that I wanted to share it because I think it should be more widely seen.


Beauty and the Beast
Originally uploaded by robinart.

Robinart is an illustrator, a photographer, a fine artist and a writer. He works in many mediums and many styles and yet his work is always recognizably his own. He’s active in art forums and a great many Flickr groups. I’m not sure where he finds the time, but it’s good that he does.


yulanflower2
Originally uploaded by robinart.

Go see his work at his site or on Flickr I think you’ll be glad you did.

Something to say?

